Programming languages in Nexss Programmer List of the languages and contact details

In the Nexss Programmer we have implemented many programming languages and technologies and these are not maintained by Nexss so please contact the respective maintainers. if you have any questions or issues related to the language itself.
All websites with the contact information are listed below.
If you're the maintainer of a the language or technology not listed / implemented in the Nexss Programmer and would like your project listed here don't hesitate to contact us.

Logo Language Founders Year Website
Ada Jean Ichbiah and Tucker Taft 1980
Auto Hot Key Chris Mallett and Steve Gray 2003
Autoit Jonathan Bennett 1999
Bash Brian Fox and Chet Ramey 1989
Basic John George Kemeny and Thomas Kurtz 1964
C Dennis Ritchie 1972
C++ Bjarne Stroustrup 1983
CSharp Anders Hejlsberg 2000
Clojure Rich Hickey 2007
Coconut Evan Hubinger 2015
Coffee Script Jeremy Ashkenas 2009
Crystal Ary Borenszweig, Juan Wajnerman and Brian Cardiff 2014
D Walter Bright and Andrei Alexandrescu 2001
Dart Google 2011
Elixir José Valim 2012
Erlang Joe Armstrong 1986
Fortran John Backus (IBM) 1957
Go Robert Griesemer, Rob Pike and Ken Thompson 2009
Groovy James Strachan 2003
HTML Berners-Lee and Dan Connolly 1991
Haskell 1990
Haxe Nicolas Cannasse 2005
Hy Paul Tagliamonte 2013
JSON Douglas Crockford 2000
Java James Gosling 1995
Julia Jeff Bezanson, Alan Edelman, Stefan Karpinski and Viral B. Shah 2012
Kotlin JetBrains and Open Source Authors 2011
LiveScript Jeremy Ashkenas, Satoshi Murakami and George Zahariev 2011
Lua Roberto Lerusalimschy, Waldemar Celes and Luiz Henrique de Figueiredo 1993
Nexss Marcin Polak 2018
Nim Andreas Rumpf 2008
NodeJS Ryan Dahl 2009
Octave John W. Eaton and many others 1994
PHP Rasmus Lerdorf 1995
Perl Larry Wall 1987
PowerShell Microsoft 2006
Pure Data Miller S. Puckette 1996
Python 3 Guido van Rossum 1991
R George Ross Ihaka and Robert Gentleman 1993
Racket PLT Inc. 1995
Raku Larry Wall 2015
Ruby Yukihiro Matsumoto 1995
Rust Graydon Hoare 2010
Scala Martin Odersky 2003
Scheme 1975
Swift Martin Odersky 2003
TCL/TK John Ousterhout 1988
Typescript Microsoft 2012
V Alexander Medvednikov 2019
VBScript Microsoft 1996
Zig Andrew Kelley 2017